The Municipal Courts of St. Louis County

Below you will find a listing of all the Municipal Courts in St. Louis County.  We’ve listed the telephone numbers and website addresses for those which we could locate, and we’ll update this list periodically.

 

Municipal Courts in St. Louis County where your DWI may be filed:

Name address phone website
Ballwin 14811 Manchester Road – Ballwin, MO  63011 636-227-8580 www.ballwin.mo.us
Bel- Nor 8416 Natural Bridge Road – Bel-Nor, MO  63121 314-381-2834
Bella Villa 751 Avenue H – Bella Villa, MO  63125 314-638-8840 www.cityofbellavilla-mo.org
Bellefontaine Neighbors 9641 Bellefontaine Road – Bellefontaine Neighbors,   MO  63137 314-867-0076 www.cityofbn.com
Bellerive 7700 Natural Bridge Rd. – St. Louis, MO  63121 314-385-3300 www.belleriveacres.com
Bel-Ridge 8920 Natural Bridge Road – Bel-Ridge, MO  63121 314-429-2878 www.bel-ridge.us
Berkeley 8425 Airport Road – Berkeley, MO  63134 314-524-3313 www.cityofberkeley.us
Beverly Hills 7150 Natural Bridge Road – Beverly Hills, MO  63121 314-382-6544 www.cityofbeverlyhillsmo.org
Black Jack 12500 Old Jamestown Road – Black Jack, MO  63033 314-355-0400 www.cityofblackjack.com
Breckenridge Hills 9623 St. Charles Rock Road – Breckenridge Hills,   MO  63114 314-427-6868 www.cityofbreckenridgehills.com
Brentwood 2348 S. Brentwood Blvd. – Brentwood, MO  63144 314-962-4800 www.brentwoodmo.org
Bridgeton 12355 Natural Bridge Road – Bridgeton, MO  63044 314-739-7500 www.bridgetonmo.com
Calverton Park 52 Young Drive – Calverton Park, MO  63135 314-524-1212
Champ 2600 Jessica Adele Ct. – Champ, MO  63043 314-738-0772
Charlack 8401 Midland Boulevard – Charlack, MO  63114 314-427-4715 www.cityofcharlack.com
Chesterfield 690 Chesterfield Parkway West – Chesterfield,   MO  63017 636-537-4000 www.chesterfield.mo.us
Clarkson Valley 15933 Clayton Rd., Suite 105 – Clarkson Valley,   MO  63011 636-227-8607 www.clarksonvalley.org
Clayton 10 N. Bemiston Avenue – Clayton, MO  63105 314-727-8100 www.claytonmo.gov
Cool Valley 100 Signal Hill Drive – Cool Valley, MO  63121 314-521-3500
Country Club Hills 7422 Eunice Ave. – Country Club Hills, MO  63136 314-261-0845
Country Life Acres 3 Hollenberg Ct. – St. Louis, MO  63044 314-739-4800
Crestwood 1 Detjen Drive – Crestwood, MO  63126 314-729-4700 www.ci.crestwood.mo.us
Creve Coeur 300 N. New Ballas Rd. – Creve Coeur, MO  63141 314-432-6000 www.creve-coeur.org
Crystal Lake Park P.O. Box 31338 – Crystal Lake Park, MO  63131 314-993-1160 www.crystallakepark.org
Dellwood 1415 Chambers Road – Dellwood, MO  63135 314-521-4339 www.cityofdellwoodmo.com
Des Peres 12325 Manchester Road – Des Peres, MO  63131 314-835-6100 www.desperesmo.org
Edmundson 4440 Holman Lane – Edmundson, MO  63134 314-428-7125 www.cityofedmundson.com
Ellisville 1 Weis Avenue – Ellisville, MO  63011 636-227-9660 www.ellisville.mo.us
Eureka P.O. Box 125 – Eureka, MO  63025 636-938-5233 www.eureka.mo.us
Fenton 625 New Smizer Mill Road – Fenton, MO  63026 636-343-2080 www.fentonmo.org
Ferguson 110 Church Street – Ferguson, MO  63135 314-521-7721 www.fergusoncity.com
Flordell Hills 7001 Brandon Ave. – St. Louis, MO  63136 314-382-5524
Florissant 955 Rue St. Francois – Florissant, MO  63031 314-921-5700 www.florissantmo.com
Frontenac 10555 Clayton Road – Frontenac, MO  63131 314-994-3200 www.cityoffrontenac.org
Glen Echo Park 7206 Henderson Rd. – Glen Echo Park, MO  63121 314-382-7355
Glendale 424 North Sappington Road – Glendale, MO  63122 314-965-3600 www.glendalemo.org
Grantwood Village #1 Missionary Ridge – Grantwood Village, MO  63123 314-842-4409 www.grantwoodvillage.us
Green Park 11100 Mueller Rd., Suite 2 – Green Park, MO  63123 314-894-7336 www.cityofgreenpark.com
Greendale 7309 Natural Bridge Rd., Room 204 – St. Louis,   MO  63121 314-383-2577 www.greendale-mo.us
Hanley Hills 7713 Utica Drive – Hanley Hills, MO  63133 314-725-0909 www.villageofhanleyhills.com
Hazelwood 415 Elm Grove Lane – Hazelwood, MO  63042 314-839-3700 www.hazelwoodmo.org
Hillsdale 6428 Jesse Jackson Avenue – Hillsdale, MO  63121 314-381-0288
Huntleigh 600 Washington Ave, Fl 15 – St. Louis, MO  63101 314-446-4248 www.huntleigh.org
Jennings 2120 Hord Avenue – Jennings, MO  63136 314-388-1164 www.cityofjennings.org
Kinloch 5990 Monroe Avenue – Kinloch, MO  63140 314-521-3335
Kirkwood 139 S. Kirkwood Road – Kirkwood, MO  63122 314-822-5802 www.kirkwoodmo.org
Ladue 9345 Clayton Road – Ladue, MO  63124 314-993-3439 www.cityofladue-mo.gov
Lakeshire 10000 Puttington Drive – Lakeshire, MO  63123 314-631-6222 www.lakeshiremo.com
Mackenzie 7149 Holly Hills Avenue – Mackenzie, MO  63123 314-752-0625
Manchester 14318 Manchester Road – Manchester, MO  63011 636-227-1385 www.manchestermo.gov
Maplewood 7601 Manchester Road – Maplewood, MO  63143 314-645-3600 www.cityofmaplewood.com
Marlborough 7826 Wimbledon Drive – Marlborough, MO  63119 314-962-5055 www.villageofmarlborough.com
Maryland Heights 11911 Dorsett Rd. – Maryland Heights, MO  63043 314-291-6550 www.marylandheights.com
Moline Acres 2449 Chambers Road – Moline Acres, MO  63136 314-868-2433 www.molineacres.org
Normandy 7700 Natural Bridge Road – Normandy, MO  63121 314-385-3300 www.cityofnormandy.gov
Northwoods 4600 Oakridge Boulevard – Northwoods, MO  63121 314-385-8000 www.cityofnorthwoods.com
Norwood Court 7600 Lammert Ln. – Norwood Court, MO  63121 314-382-8176
Oakland P.O. Box 220511 – Oakland, MO  63122 314-416-0026 www.oaklandmo.org
Olivette 9473 Olive Boulevard – Olivette, MO  63132 314-993-0444 www.olivettemo.com
Overland 9119 Lackland Road – Overland, MO  63114 314-227-2900 www.overlandmo.org
Pacific 300 Hoven Drive – Pacific, MO  63069 636-271-0500 www.pacificmissouri.com
Pagedale 1420 Ferguson Avenue – Pagedale, MO  63133 314-726-1200 www.cityofpagedale.com
Pasadena Hills 3915 Roland Blvd – Pasadena Hills, MO  63121 314-382-4453 www.pasadenahills.com
Pasadena Park P.O. Box 210357 – St. Louis, MO  63121 314-383-0010 www.villageofpasadenapark.us
Pine Lawn 6250 Steve Marre Avenue – Pine Lawn, MO  63121 314-261-5500 www.pinelawn.org
Richmond Heights 1330 S. Big Bend Blvd. – Richmond Heights, MO  63117 314-645-0404 www.richmondheights.org
Riverview 9699 Lilac Drive – Riverview, MO  63137 314-868-0700 www.riverviewmo.org
Rock Hill 320 W. Thornton – Rock Hill, MO  63119 314-968-1410 www.rockhillmo.net
Saint Ann 10405 St. Charles Rock Road – St. Ann, MO  63074 314-427-8009 www.stannmo.org
Saint John 8944 St. Charles Rock Road – St. John, MO  63114 314-427-8700 www.cityofstjohn.org
Shrewsbury 5200 Shrewsbury Avenue – Shrewsbury, MO  63119 314-647-5795 www.cityofshrewsbury.com
Sunset Hills 3939 S. Lindbergh Boulevard – Sunset Hills,   MO  63127 314-849-3400 www.sunset-hills.com
Sycamore Hills 2501 Hartland Avenue – Sycamore Hills, MO  63114 314-426-5750 www.villageofsycamorehills.com
Town & Country 1011 Municipal Center Drive – Town and Country,   MO  63131 314-432-6606 www.town-and-country.org
Twin Oaks 1393 Big Bend Rd., Suite F – Twin Oaks, MO  63021 636-225-7873 www.vil.twin-oaks.mo.us
University City 6801 Delmar Boulevard – University City, MO  63130 314-862-6767 www.ucitymo.org
Uplands Park 6390 Natural Bridge Road – Uplands Park, MO  63121 314-383-1856 www.uplandsparkmo.org
Valley Park 320 Benton Street – Valley Park, MO  63088 636-225-5171 www.valleyparkmo.org
Velda City 2560 Lucas & Hunt Rd. – Velda City, MO  63121 314-382-6600 www.veldacity.org
Velda Village Hills 3501 Avondale Ave. – Velda Village Hills, MO  63121 314-261-7221
Vinita Park 8374 Midland Boulevard – Vinita Park, MO  63114 314-428-7373
Vinita Terrace 8027 Page Ave. – Vinita Terrace, MO  63130 314-427-4488
Warson Woods 10015 Manchester Road – Warson Woods, MO  63122 314-965-3100 www.warsonwoods.com
Webster Groves 4 East Lockwood Avenue – Webster Groves, MO  63119 314-963-5300 www.webstergroves.org
Wellston 1414 Evergreen Avenue – Wellston, MO  63133 314-553-8000
Westwood 7700 Bonhomme Ave. – St. Louis, MO  63105 314-727-0101 www.villageofwestwood.com
Wilbur Park P.O. Box 4339 – Wilbur Park, MO  63123 314-631-3963 www.villageofwilburpark.com
Wildwood 16860 Main St. – Wildwood, MO  63040 636-458-0440 www.cityofwildwood.com
Winchester 109 Lindy Boulevard – Winchester, MO  63021 636-391-0600 www.city.winchester.mo.us
Woodson Terrace 4323 Woodson Rd. – Woodson Terrace, MO  63134 314-427-2600 www.woodsonterrace.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*